Deletes all entities of a given entity type, and their relationships and time series. This is useful for cleaning up erroneous data imports and data that is no longer needed. Note that the confirm field must be set to true. Only entities in your namespace(s) are deleted, and the entity type itself is not deleted.
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!